Current Listings

HIGH PROFILE OPPORTUNITY IN PREMIER RETAIL PRECINCT

Gross Waddell is pleased to present 1-3 Station Street, Malvern for lease. Key features include: • Prominently positioned...Read More→

Contact Agent

BRAND NEW WAREHOUSE IN CONVENIENT LOCATION

Gross Waddell is pleased to present 478 City Road Southbank for lease. Key features include: – Functional 195...Read More→

Contact Agent

MORTGAGEE AUCTION

** MORTGAGEE AUCTION: Wednesday 17th October 2018 at 12pm onsite ** A fantastic opportunity to secure a modern...Read More→

Auction Wednesday 17th Oct at 12:00 pm

PRIME RETAIL OPPORTUNITY LOCATED IN THE ICONIC ST KILDA PRECINCT

• Building Area: 56m2* • Café ready with Liquor Licence 25 Blessington Street, St Kilda is located 400m...Read More→

Contact Agent

SUPER PRIME RETAIL FREEHOLD

**AUCTION: Friday 19th October 2018 at 12pm onsite** One of Melbourne’s most tightly held and sought-after retail strips...Read More→

Auction Friday 19th Oct at 12:00 pm

WINDSOR – PRIME RETAIL OPPORTUNITY

Be part of one of Melbourne’s best retail strips, an opportunity to open a café/restaurant or retail business...Read More→

Contact Agent

TRAWOOL VALLEY RESORT – UNLIMITED POTENTIAL

**AUCTION: Saturday 13th October 2018 at 1pm onsite** • Substantial land holding totalling 5 ha. (50,000m2*) • Three...Read More→

Auction Saturday 13th Oct at 1:00 pm

SOUTHBANK - OFFICE / WAREHOUSE

• Adjoining Crown Casino complex • One door from Clarendon Street • Land Area: 1,123m2* • Two storey...Read More→

$180,000 per annum + GST + Outgoings

BURWOOD ROAD GEM

** AUCTION – Friday 5th October 2018 at 12pm onsite ** OCCUPY / INVEST / REDEVELOP (STPA) Opportunity...Read More→

Auction Friday 5th Oct at 12:00 pm

MELBOURNE'S HOTTEST FREEHOLD INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY WITH UPSIDE

** AUCTION – Thursday 4th October 2018 at 1.00pm onsite ** MELBOURNE’S HOTTEST FREEHOLD INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY WITH UPSIDE...Read More→

Auction Thursday 4th Oct at 1:00 pm